About us

Our story of ups and downs

Hello! Our success story began in 2014. We decided to perform in the fitness bikini nomination. Everything was going well, until it came to buying a swimsuit, we did not find anything worthy in the market. We were received in a small room in a communal flat, in pajamas, changing our underpants 4 times! And then at the same time we thought: “Why not try to create beautiful and high-quality swimwear by yourself?” From this moment our ups and downs began.

First customers and name

We did not think over the name for a long time, we chose the first letters of our names Sasha and Vita :) We made our first swimsuits for ourselves. Created a page in Instagram, got a few likes! We will never forget how we rejoiced at the first client, who was taken at home, having laid out a nice pair of packs of rhinestone. We were asked to return the first prepayment the very next day .. then the thought arose: “Or maybe we all are in vain?” Many mistakes were made, and then even more conclusions were made.

First push

After that we took part in the famous project of Anastasia Goncharova “Academy of Fitness Bikini”. This gave us a powerful impetus to our development. In our first season, we made 8 swimsuits, and after participating in the project already 36 .. Anastasia explained to us the main points on fit and design. And that's what happened when we created our next swimsuits for ourselves: For the third season, we made more than 60 swimsuits. Moved to a new showroom. They shot our first commercial. Famous sportswomen noticed us. By the 4th season all the champions of St. Petersburg were standing on the stage in our swimsuits. We actively entered the European market. The SV BIKINI brand has all become associated with cool designs and a perfect fit.

SVbikini
SVbikini
The first production of stage swimsuits in Russia

Own production

 

Meanwhile, we increasingly began to think about opening our own production. We understood that the manufacture of swimsuits at home will not improve the quality and take a greater number of orders. For season 5, 136 swimsuits were made. We again changed the showroom to a more presentable. Took 400 orders for the 6th season. Created images for the most famous athletes of Russia and the world. And before our 7th season, we opened the first production of stage swimsuits in Russia. This is a very important and responsible step in our development. Then the thought came that you need not just to sew Swimwear, but to create a full image. We have successfully launched dresses for the Fit-Model nomination. And now we offer an exclusive service "Turnkey Image". This is a box in which absolutely everything necessary for a performance is collected and everything is thought out to the smallest detail. We love with all our hearts our business and we will constantly invest all our strength to continue to delight you with the coolest Swimsuits!

See all catalog
Turnkeyimage
We will think over your entire stage image.
Get the entire performance kit, including the dress. Order everything in one place and calmly continue to prepare the form, without thinking about your image!
Perfect quality is maintained on 3 conditions:
Technologies
We use only original rhinestones by the best manufacturers.
Materials
Our employees are highly qualified and use professional equipment, that guarantees the best quality of the product.
Control
We monitor every step involved in product manufacture and distribution: quality of bikini base tailoring, accessories and bikinis disinfection and durability, labor legislation agreement
FAQ
  • How to make an order?
    You should fill in the request form on our webpage and our manager will contact you!
  • Is there something on me in stock?
    In order to select the suit availible in stock, you should fill in your measurements in the request form and our manager will offer what suits will fit you.
  • Do you consider shape changes in preparation?
    Yes! We have a big experience in the distant manufacturing and we always consider your shape changes after dieting!
  • What if the size does not fit?
    We always respond promptly to all questions and complaints. If the size doesn't fit, you need to take a photo in our suit frontally, side and back and send us an email. We will contact you immediately for a prompt solution.
  • I urgently need a bikini (need to have it in a week), what shall I do?
    Yes, we can urgently make a bikini in 2 days for additional payment 50 Euro. In this case you will also need to consider DHL Express dellivery to receive a bikini within 2-3 days.
  • Is it possible to order an exclusive design, for only me to have it?
    Yes! We love to create extraordinary designs. With your or our description/scheme we can make all your fantasies true for additional payment 150 Euro! If you want to have the only one design in the world, we will provide you with the certificate about not repeating your design for anybody else in the world! This service is included only in our box "Turnkey Image".
  • How is the Delivery made ?
    We work with EMS Russian Post and DHL Express services. You need to know more from our manager what essentian delivery way will be suitable with you.
  • Can I wash the bikini?
    You should! Tan paint is perfectly washed away! Just wash the bikini with hands in the warm soupy water, slighly squeeze and put to dry on the towel. Your bikini is like new!
Fast buy
Additional Information
Some products require additional information.
Contact details
Fill in the contact details and we will contact you to complete the order.
Item added to cart!
Scarlet mix
10 000 ₽

О нас

Наша история взлетов и падений

Всем привет! Наша история успеха началась в 2014 году. Мы решили выступить в номинации фитнес-бикини. Все шло хорошо, пока не дошло дело до покупки купальника, мы не нашли на рынке ничего достойного. Нас приняли в маленькой комнате в коммуналке , в пижаме, перешивая трусы 4 раза! И тогда у нас одновременно возникла мысль : « Почему бы не попробовать самим создавать красивые и качественные Купальники?» С этого момента начались наши взлеты и падения.

Первые клиенты и название

Над названием мы думали не долго , выбрали первые буквы наших имён Саша и Вита:) Первые Купальники мы сделали сами для себя. Создали страничку в Инстаграм, получили несколько лайков! Никогда не забудем , как радовались первому клиенту, которого принимали дома, разложив красиво пару пачек страз. Первую предоплату нас попросили вернуть на следующий же день.. тогда то возникла мысль : «А может мы все это зря?» Было допущено много ошибок, а следом ещё больше выводов сделано.

Первый толчок

После этого мы приняли участие в известном проекте Анастасии Гончаровой «Академия Фитнес-Бикини». Это дало нам мощный толчок в нашем развитии. В наш первый сезон мы сделали 8 купальников, а после участия в проекте уже 36.. Анастасия объяснила нам основные моменты по посадке и дизайнам. И вот что получилось , когда мы создали свои следующие Купальники для себя: За третий сезон мы сделали больше 60ти купальников. Переехали в новый шоурум. Сняли наш первый рекламный ролик. На нас обратили внимание известные спортсменки. Уже к 4 сезону все чемпионки Санкт-Петербурга стояли на сцене в наших купальниках. Мы активно выходили на Европейский рынок. Бренд SV BIKINI у всех стал ассоциироваться с крутыми дизайнами и идеальной посадкой.

SVbikini
SVbikini
Первое в России производство сценических купальников

Собственное производство

Тем временем , мы все чаще стали задумываться об открытии собственного производства. Мы понимали, что изготовление купальников в домашних условиях , не позволит повысить качество и принять большее количество заказов. За 5 сезон было сделано 136 купальников. Мы снова поменяли шоурум на более презентабельный . Приняли 400 заказов за 6 сезон . Создали образы для самых известных спортсменок России и мира. И перед нашим 7 сезоном мы открыли первое производство сценических купальников в России. Это очень важный и ответственный шаг в нашем развитии. Тогда пришла мысль, что нужно не просто шить Купальники, но создавать полный образ. Мы успешно запустили платья для номинации Фит-Модель. И сейчас мы предлагаем эксклюзивную услугу «Образ под ключ». Это коробочка, в которой собрано абсолютно все необходимое для выступления и все продумано до мелочей. Мы любим всей душой наше дело и постоянно будем вкладывать все силы , чтобы и дальше радовать вас самыми крутыми Купальниками!

Смотреть весь каталог
Образпод ключ
Мы продумаем весь ваш сценический образ
Получите весь комплект для выступления, включая платье. Закажите все в одном месте и спокойно продолжайте готовить форму, не думая о вашем образе!
Идеальное качество создается при соблюдении 3 условий
Технологии
Профессиональное оборудование, обеспечивающее лучшее качество. Квалифицированные специалисты.
Материалы
Только оригинальные стразы от лучших производителей.
Контроль
Контроль на каждом этапе: контроль качества пошива базы, контроль на чистоту и прочность украшения Вашего купальника, контроль соответствия ТЗ.
Часто задаваемые вопросы
  • Как сделать заказ?
    Чтобы сделать заказ заполните заявку на нашем и сайте и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами.
  • Есть ли что-то на меня в наличии?
    Чтобы подобрать купальник из наличия, необходимо заполнить анкету на сайте, указав Ваши размеры и наш менеджер предложит Вам варианты купальников из наличия, которые Вам подходят.
  • Учитываете ли вы изменения фигуры при подготовке?
    Да! У нас огромный опыт дистанционного пошива. Мы всегда учитываем изменения Ваших размеров.
  • Что делать, если не подошел размер?
    Мы всегда оперативно реагируем на все вопросы и жалобы. Если вам не подошел размер, необходимо сделать фото в нашем купальнике фронтально, сбоку и сзади и отправить нам на почту. Мы сразу же свяжемся с Вами для оперативного решения!
  • Нужен срочно купальник ( через неделю, чтобы был у меня) , как быть?
    Да, мы можем сделать купальник за 2 дня за дополнительную стоимость 5тыс. руб. В таком случае, Вам необходимо будет оплатить супер экспресс доставку о которой Вам расскажет наш менеджер.
  • Хочу индивидуальный дизайн, чтобы только у меня был такой купальник, это возможно?
    Да! Мы любим творить и создавать необычные дизайны . По Вашему или по нашему эскизу/описанию за дополнительную плату 10тыс. руб., мы готовы воплощать Ваши фантазии в жизнь! А если Вы хотите , чтобы он был единственным в мире, мы готовы предоставить сертификат о нашем обязательстве не повторить Ваш купальник ни для кого в мире. Данная услуга входит исключительно в нашу коробочку «Образ под ключ».
  • Как происходит Доставка?
    Мы работаем со службами доставки EMS, СДЭК, DHL. Необходимо связаться с нашим менеджером. Он подберёт для Вас оптимальный вариант.
  • Можно ли стирать купальник?
    Нужно! Грим прекрасно отходит ! Простирните вручную купальник в тёплой воде с мылом, слегка выжмите и положите сохнуть на полотенце. Будет как новенький!
Быстрая покупка
Дополнительная информация
Для некоторых товаров необходимо указать дополнительную информацию
Контактные данные
Заполните контактные данные и мы свяжемся с Вами для завершения заказа
Товар добавлен в корзину!
Алый микс
10 000 ₽